MENU

Staff

We don't just love what we do, we're here to serve! Let us know how we can help you.

Executive Team

Bayers

Pastor Brian Ayers

Executive Director of Ministry

bayers@thecommunitychurch.org
Jholmberg

Justin Holmberg

Executive Director of Business

jholmberg@thecommunitychurch.org
Mtaylor

Mike Taylor

Executive Director of School & Camps

mtaylor@thecommunitychurch.org

Staff

Jbrown

Jason Brown

Worship Director

jbrown@thecommunitychurch.org
Wcoker

Pastor Wayland Coker

Connect Groups Director

wcoker@thecommunitychurch.org
Ahorner

Ashley Horner

Student Ministries Director

ahorner@thecommunitychurch.org
Thorton

Trudy Horton

Senior Operations Director

thorton@thecommunitychurch.org
Mmcgee

Matt McGee

Creative Arts Director

mmcgee@thecommunitychurch.org
Anoriega

Pastor Alain Noriega

Guest Services Director

anoriega@thecommunitychurch.org
Jperez

Joaquin Perez

Facilities Director

jperez@thecommunitychurch.org
Avann

Ashley Vann

Volunteer Director

avann@thecommunitychurch.org
Fvann

Pastor Fred Vann

Pastoral Care Director

fvann@thecommunitychurch.org
Sstine

Susan Stine

Human Resources

sstine@thecommunitychurch.org
Nhuff

Nancy Huff

Treasurer

nhuff@thecommunitychurch.org
Nayers

Nicole Ayers

Administrative Assistant

nayers@thecommunitychurch.org
Rmann

Rachel Mann

Executive Assistant

rmann@thecommunitychurch.org
Gbarrera

G Barrera

Graphic Design Manager

gbarrera@thecommunitychurch.org
Abickham

Anna Bickham

Messiah's Market Manager

abickham@thecommunitychurch.org
Cchristopher

Callee Christopher

Creative Arts Project Manager

cchristopher@thecommunitychurch.org
Mdaknis

Mike Daknis

FE Middle School Manager

mdaknis@thecommunitychurch.org
Ghoppe

George Hoppe II

Audio Engineer

ghoppe@thecommunitychurch.org
Dhughes

Deirdre Hughes

Community Kids Volunteer Manager

dhughes@thecommunitychurch.org
Pturpin

Preston Turpin

FE High School Manager

pturpin@thecommunitychurch.org
Jwaddell

Jessica Waddell

Community Kids Program Manager

jwaddell@thecommunitychurch.org
OneCommunity 2017

OneCommunity 2017

OneCommunity is an opportunity for our church to bring a little bit of heaven down to earth; to help people experience the matchless goodness of God, through our good works. Thank you to over 500 volunteers who came out this year to help make our community beautiful!